Sunday, June 27, 2010

=( i have the worst time trying to write my feelings on a blog, i have started this over and over again ... I have been trying for the last 3 years to have a baby with my husband, but things have not been going very well. I have PCOS and it has been a total devistation. If there is a fertility medicine out there I have tried it and it makes me sad, angry, dissappointed, and every emotion in between.
i never thought that being called mom would be one of my dreams and now it is. i think about my life and the only thing missing is a baby. i have thought about adoption but at the moment its just not right for me. i am 21 and i want a BABY!!! i want to feel my baby kick and move, and i want to have that love at first sight moment, and i want to see the look on my husbands face when he holds his baby for the first time. and these things are what keep me going.
i am now trying some all natural medicine called fertiliaid and I cannot wait till I see how good this is going to do, because there are reviews all over the net about how it worked for women that nothing else worked for. i can already tell that it makes me feel tons better. i am a lot happier mood wise then i have been and my libido is way up (which is lovely). so far i would reccommend this product if youjust want to feel better.

but this is all I have for now keep me in your prayers and wish me lots of baby dust!!

XOXO-RO

No comments:

Post a Comment